Let's Talk Computer Science

Episode 12: Jennifer Wagner, K-8 Technology Coordinator & Teacher

Episode 11: Kari Potter, Gifted & Talented Specialist at Dripping Springs ISD.

Episode 10: Samanda Gronstal, Sr. Economic Mobility Director at Community Council of Greater Dallas.

Episode 9: Jey Veerasamy, Senior Lecturer & Director of Computer Science at UT Dallas.

Episode 8: Jake Baskin, Executive Director of CSTA (Computer Science Teachers Association).

Episode 7: Dr. Michael Trest, Director of Online Workforce College.

Episode 6: Dr. Tonija Grimble, Senior Director of Teen Programs at YMCA, Dallas.

Episode 5: Lee Hark, Head of Greenhill School

Episode 4: Dan Blier, CS Curriculum Specialist of Plano ISD

Episode 3: Gregory Campbell, CEO of Rainmaker

Episode 2: Chuck Amos, CEO of The Amos Group

Episode 1: Curt Hazelbaker, CEO of YMCA